Gujarat Assembly By Election Result 2020 Live

Gujarat Assembly By Election Result 2020 Live

The counting of votes for the 8th Gujarat Assembly by-election is scheduled for tomorrow. Counting will take place at a total of 25 counting centers for 8 seats in the by-elections. 

There will be 2 - 2 counting centers for 7 assembly seats, while there will be 3 counting centers for Limbdi seat. Ballot papers will be counted at one counting center per eighth seat of the Legislative Assembly. Counting of votes will be conducted on a total of 97 tables for 8 assemblies.

Votes will be counted by thermal scanning, masks and social distance at each polling station. The monitor display will be turned off so that the agent does not get in trouble due to the social distance per table. A medical team will be available at each counting center. A staff of 320 will be present at the counting centers

Where will the count be in how many rounds?

Abdasa 30 rounds
Limbdi 42 rounds
Morbi 34 rounds
Dhari 29 rounds
GadhDa 27 rounds
kaprada 27 rounds
Karjan 28 rounds
Dang 36 rounds

Voting for the by-election (By Election 2020) was held on November 3 in eight assembly seats in Gujarat on Tuesday. For the first time in the Coronavirus, voting was held with this mask and social distance. The fate of a total of 81 candidates, including BJP-Congress in eight seats, has been sealed in the EVM. Along with the results of the Bihar Assembly elections, i.e. on November 10, the results of the Gujarat by-elections will also come on Tuesday.

By-elections were held between Morbi, Gadha, Dhari, Kaprada, Abadsa, Limbdi, Karjan and Dang constituencies.

Important Links :-
Tag : Election
0 Komentar untuk "Gujarat Assembly By Election Result 2020 Live"

Back To Top